Cart

Review EventON Products

My Reviews

Private: CSV Event Importer We planned to use this plugin to export Eventon events from one site to another. Although we followed instructions and it should have been straight forward, full events and or details were missing from the export/import. We ended up doing manually.2024-04-10 10:47:50
QR Code Very good support, quick response. Thanks!2024-04-05 12:47:56
Events Map Very happy with the plugin and support was relatively quick.2024-04-05 07:41:16
Speakers & Schedule Great plugins and great support!2024-04-01 06:11:39
Events Map 2024-03-31 14:23:13
QR Code EventOn has been a game-changer for managing events on my WordPress site. The calendars and events themselves look fantastic - clean, modern, and highly customizable. EventOn boasts a ton of features that make creating and managing events a breeze. From simple one-time events to complex recurring schedules, EventOn handles it all with ease. Even with all the features, the plugin remains intuitive and straightforward. It's rare to run into any issues, but on the one occasion I did, the EventOn support team was phenomenal. They responded extremely quickly with a solution. They followed up to ensure I had corrected the problem and was completely satisfied. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to take their event management to the next level.2024-03-28 19:52:40
Reminders Excellent service. When issues arise, I don't have to panic because I know Ashan & his crew will provide a solution shortly. It gives great peace of mind, and I love the versitility of this product.2024-03-25 12:02:39
Reminders Excellent service. When issues arise, I don't have to panic because I know Ashan & his crew will provide a solution shortly. It gives great peace of mind, and I love the versitility of this product.2024-03-25 12:02:39
Reminders Excellent service. When issues arise, I don't have to panic because I know Ashan & his crew will provide a solution shortly. It gives great peace of mind, and I love the versitility of this product.2024-03-25 12:02:39
Action User very great staff and support. they help quickly and very kindly with this great plugin thank you2024-03-20 13:15:12
RSVP Events very happy with the plugin and add-ons. only wish it would be simpler to connect RSVP to zapier or even gravity forms to manage the attendees better.2024-03-04 05:52:22
Daily View Both Ashan and Artem possess the rare combination of technical expertise and excellent customer service skills. They approach each issue with patience, ensuring that I fully understand the resolution, and often going above and beyond to ensure the smooth operation of the software on my site.2023-10-19 04:36:23
Full Cal I received a very accurate response from the team in regard to the problem I had. I implemented their suggestion and all is going well. Thank you team.2023-10-18 17:25:44
Event Tickets Great support from the team and solved my issues. Thank you2023-10-17 06:11:09
EventON Main Plugin frefref2023-09-20 11:58:11
All in General super2023-09-20 10:05:30

Write a review

Write a review

(This list will only show products you may have purchased)

Cancel Save Review

Ready to setup your calendar?

Help Help